no details just yet

Ok. so I’m officially not single. but I’m not sure if I’m his girlfriend either. You’ll know when I know. And I’m just going to pretend that I’m 20, so that I way I can be dating again without breaking my resolution AND there will only be 9 years between us. And yay for dates. Go EAGLES! Being (a teeny eeny weeny bit) slutty (as long as you don’t feel guilty or have moral objections) (I don’t, by the way) is a hell of a lot of fun.

P.S. Not a word of this to my parents, anyone. I don’t need any more grief from them.

P.S.S. Moving back into the dorms is time consuming. I am officially the filthiest person on earth. (Sorry, Katie.)

6 responses to “no details just yet

  1. slutty? i approve. (as long as you are careful. aka: 1) safety and 2) making sure you don’t fall in love with him)
    e

  2. It’s alright, as long as you realize that on Wednesday I get to be the filthiest person on earth once again.

  3. only a teeny eeny weeny bit huh? i’m sure there’s some rule in the “how to be a happy single woman” manual that states how extreme age difference (TEN sweetheart) diminishes or just plain cancels the slut factor.

    P.S. Your secret is safe with me as long as mine is safe with you. 😉

    P.S.S. Get excited that you’re moving into the dorms and NOT 236 Stuttgart with the queen bitches.
    Update: they canceled the cable tv so that they wouldn’t have to pay for it when I was the only one living here. yeah, they turned it off finally today. the girls come back tomorrow. hahah. whoop!

    • of course your secret is safe with me… but mine’s not really much of a secret 🙂 That rocks about the cable. HA! And I agree that the slut factor is cancelled out by extreme age difference. Good call on that.

      P.S. He called last night! That makes it officially not a one night stand, right? He invited me over tonight after the basketball game to hang out. Not very exciting, I’ll admit, but I have a feeling things won’t be boring for long. 🙂

Leave a Reply

