Good morning, Rami. Went to dinner last night with Will, then watched basketball at Rami’s house.

Also petsitting for Beth all week (!!!) That should satisfy my cravings for a dog for a while.

Europe is soon. I have finished all planning for lodgings and air transportation. Now on to ground transport, learning to say please/thanks/fried fish in French, Czech, and Viennese. 🙂 ALSO– deciding which clothes/shoes/purses to pack.

Also my hair is brown again and it looks AWESOME!

6 responses to “

  1. I agree! Your hair does look awesome!!!

  2. That comment was Rami. Thanks for the self-esteem boost, buddy! 🙂

  3. Yay brown hair! Can’t wait to see it!

  4. “s’il vous plait,” “merci,” et “poisson frite” for french. don’t know about the others.

    P.S. remind me of when you guys are leaving austin…

  5. hair

    Brown hair is always awesome. I started bleaching my hair when my youthful blond started fading to mousy brown, but I’m now a proud and secure brunette. Let me know if the hair color change affects people’s response to your passport overseas. I’ve heard some nasty rumors from coworkers. All of my IDs have a different hair color (I think I’m addicted to hair dye), but it rarely causes a problem state-side.

    Also, I’d like to request some facebooking of European pictures! I like to travel vicariously!

    -Katelyn

    • Re: hair

      I will try to put up pictures as I can in Europe. Since my hair was really blonde to start with, the brown will probably fade to a dirty blonde by the time we leave for Dublin.

Leave a Reply

