La Boheme

I am going to the opera with my friend Amy tonight, Austin Lyric Opera’s production of La Boheme.  Should be fun!

In other news, I think I might adopt a dog from the Austin Humane Society tomorrow. He’s a seven year-old Husky/Lab mix named Ringo. (That name’s gotta change if I end up adopting him.) He seems really laid back and calm, and he walks well on a leash. Spirit is going to meet him tomorrow afternoon, so please keep your fingers crossed that the two doggies hit it off!

One response to “La Boheme

  1. Thanks for being my date for the opera! I had so much fun.

Leave a Reply

