Sun Gold Tomatoes

Sun Gold Tomatoes

At first I thought I’d make a pasta salad with these sun gold tomatoes from Tecolote Farm. Then I ate one. And another one. And other one. And soon they were all gone.

6 responses to “Sun Gold Tomatoes

  1. These are my favorite cherry tomatoes! I have a plant in my garden so every couple of days I get a few to add to my salads. I love how they pop!

  2. I love it when that happens. 🙂

  3. I do that with fresh raspberries all the time!

  4. Sometimes the best preparation is over the sink with a shaker of salt. 🙂

  5. Okay, so I tried to tell you this over Twitter, but since you haven’t updated I might as well try again: I LOVE cherry tomatoes. I could eat a whole freakin’ crop of them….and now I’m hungry! They just look so delish.

Leave a Reply

